Company Name Website
AHIMSA Jewelry http://www.ahimsajewelry.com
ANJALI YOGA http://chanyushiye.taobao.com
ARVIA ACTIVE http://www.arviaactive.com
Asia Yoga Conference (Faculty Books) http://www.asiayogaconference.com
Asia Yogies Limited http://www.asiayogies.com
AUMNIE http://www.aumnie.com
Being Yoga http://www.beingyoga.com.tw
BUQI Trade Co., Ltd. http://www.buqi.live
Caelum Greene http://www.caelumgreene.com
Concept D- Mysore Yoga Accessories http://www.markflintyoga.org
ELSEWEAR http://www.elsewear.yoga
Flo Jewelries http://www.flojewelries.com
Gosia Orlowska Designs http://www.gosiaorlowska.com
Gourami http://www.gourami.co
Hanuman Yoga Clothing http://www.hanumanyogaclothing.com
HealthLoc http://www.healthloc.com
JAMOIRE ACTIVE WEAR http://www.jamoire.com
Just Yogis http://www.justyogis.com
Liquido http://www.liquidoactive.com.au
Ludimas International Inc. http://www.taimat.com.tw
Made In Peru http://Facebook @madeinperuhk
Maha Mala http://www.mahamala.com
Manduka http://www.manduka.com
MARIJOLI http://www.marijoli.com
MND Company http://www.mndasia.com
Museflower Retreat & Spa http://www.musefloweretreat.com
NamasDay http://www.namasday.com.cn
Namaste Athleta http://www.namasteathleta.com
nood food http://www.allnood.com
Omberry Living Aesthetics http://www.omberry.com
Pure Apparel http://www.be-pure.com
Pure Retail: Crystal Soundscape http://www.be-pure.com
RUMI X http://rumixfeelgood.com
Spiritual Gangster http://www.spiritualgangster.com
SuperDrySport http://www.bauhaus.com.hk
tanya-b http://www.tanya-b.com
The Farm at San Benito http://www.thefarmatsanbenito.com
The Pavana Chiang Mai Resort http://www.thepavanachiangmairesort.com
Traflora Studio http://traflorastudio.com
UGO Sports (Group) Limited http://www.ugosports.com
Vikasa Yoga Retreat http://vikasayoga.com
YAMA Foundation Ltd http://www.yamahk.org
Yoga Journal http://www.yogajournal.cn
YOGA WORKS CO., LTD http://www.yogaworks.co.jp
Yogacara Global Teacher Training http://www.yogacara.com